I have to shout out to all the Oregon State Beavers who attended the wonderful alumni happy hour last night.  I had a wonderful time speaking about my 8 Steps to a Successful Career Transition!  Brittaney, I look forward to being in touch about your career transition from being a science teacher to becoming an entrepreneur.  Sonia, looking forward to hearing about how you plan to create your professional brand (Step #6).  Go for it, folks!

I’m also really excited to speak at the Big Ten Conference alumni (Badgers, Gophers, Spartans, etc) happy hour in NYC next Tuesday PM at the Met Bar on Lexington.  I will be covering the 8 Steps to a Successful Career Transition there as well.  If you’re a Big Ten alum (and even if you’re not, it’s OK to join!), please sign-up here!

Cheers!
Brian

www.briankurth.com

