Hi all,

I’ve been so darn busy this week.  Apologies for not blogging, Twittering, and posting my favorite available dream jobs, etc.  We’re in process of launching our new outplacement company — very exciting!  Much more to follow on that in coming days and weeks.

SO…..going to make this quick to get the word out….and I’ll blog more over the weekend.  My Career Informer NewYorkNoelle provided me the lead to a REALLY cool dream job that’s available right now.  Are you ready, fashionistas?  Sr. Designer of Mens Sweaters at Calvin Klein in NYC!  Hello!?

Now, as always, I get nothing out of posting my favorite dream job picks sent to me from my Career Informers other than the feel-good factor.  BUT….if you land this job because of this posting, I just want you to know I’m a Medium.  Just sayin’.  😉

Sr. Designer for Mens Sweaters at Calvin Klein in NYC:  APPLY here and now! (Click on “Search Jobs” and then enter “Calvin Klein” under the drop-down brand options)

As I tell my career consulting clients, keep on dreaming AND exploring….see, there ARE great jobs out there!

Cheers!

Brian

