OK, friends, I’m p’ing my pants over this available dream job that just came to me from “EcoElla”.  How often can I ask:  

Want to become a Eco Tour Guide as a Sky Ranger in the forests of Colorado!?

This is a perfect job for a GenY person just coming out of school or a GenX or BabyBoomer who’s fit and wants to test the waters as an eco tour guide and have some fun doing something completely different in life.  I doubt it pays a ton of $’s BUT it’s not always about the $’s now is it?  So get out there….apply for the dream job!

http://www.soaringcolorado.com/employment.php

Tell Soaring Colorado that Brian and EcoElla sent you!

Want to become one of my Career Informers?  Please send me a hot lead to a recently posted dream job that you know about…and we’ll have fun giving you your very own Career Informer handle!  Email me at:

brian@briankurth.com

www.briankurth.com

or Twitter me:  briankurth

Cheers!
Brian

